Conference Organizing Committee
Mr. Shen Changyu  Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences

Mr. Bob Williamson  President of ISTMA, Group Secretary of PtSA

Executive Chairman

Mr. Chang Shiping  Rotating President of CDMIA, President  of Tianjin Motor   Dies Co., Limited

Mr. Ryan Huang  Board Members of ISTMA, Rotating President of CDMIA, Co-founder and EVP of Shenzhen Silver Basis Technology Co.,Ltd

Vice Chairman

Ms. Qin Ke  Executive Vice President and Secretary-General of CDMIA

Conference Guidance Committee

Mr. Joaquim Menezes Vice President of ISTMA,President of ISTMA Europe

Mr. Christian Dihlmann  Vice President of ISTMA,President of Brazilian National Die & Tooling Association

Mr. Markus Heseding  Board Members of ISTMA,Manager Director of VDMA

Mr.Eduardo Medrano  Board Members of ISTMA, President of AMMMT

Mr. Manuel Oliveira  Secretary of ISTMA, General Secretary of CEFAMOL, Portugal
Mr. Li Jianjun  Vice President of CDMIA,Director of State Key Laboratory of Die & Mould Tech, HUST

Mr.Zhang Lei  Vice President of CDMIA, Chairman/General Manager of Qingdao Haier Moulds Co., Ltd.

Mr. Zhao Zhen  Vice President of CDMIA, Director of National Die & Mold CAD Engineering Research Center, SJTU

Mr. Xue Yao  Vice President of CDMIA, Chairman of FAW Tooling Die Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Mr. Zhou Zhifu  Vice President of CDMIA, President of Kunshan Jiahua Electronics Co., Ltd.

Mr. Shi Liangcai  Vice President of CDMIA, President of Ningbo Heli Technology Co., Ltd.

Mr. Zhang Jiamin  Board of supervisors of CDMIA, General Manager of Zhejiang Jiaren Mould Co., Ltd.

Mr. Liu Chuntai  Vice Director of Plastic Mould Committee (CDMIA) Executive Deputy Director of National Plastic & Rubber Mould Engineering Research Center, ZZU

Mr. Yu Weibing  Vice President of CDMIA, Chairman of Zhejiang SAIHAO Industrial Co.,Ltd